Bath and Body Works top favorites

Just like many of you I am literally obsessed with candles! The second I come home from work or out and about I am lighting a candle and starting to unwind for the night. I do not knoarrested-development-lucille-happy-excitedw what it is about candles but they are so relaxing to me.  My absolute favorite brand of candles are of course Bath and Body Works. Bath and Body Works is always changing their line of candles going from seasonal candles, holiday candles, tranquil candles and then your everyday scents. I am a huge fan of all their candles but of course there are those that are my ride or dies that I must have on back up. When looking for a candle I like a nice warm scent. I love anything vanilla. Fresh and floral, and fruity scents I will mainly light during the day. I’ll use my vanilla or eucalyptus scents at night when trying to relax and unwind.

I recently went in to see what their spring line had to offer. I always know that when going in there I am going to want all of them because they rarely disappoint. Another plus, they are always having sales on items, the wallflower plug ins are always going on sale the 3 wicks are always on sale and that is when I do my stocking up.

There were 3 stand out scents that I am just obsessed with, those are Endless Weekend, Vanilla Bean and Watermelon Lemonade.

Endless weekend is so relaxing has a tint eucalyptus, coconut water, mandarin as well as magnolia. It is in a beautiful blue glass jar and is to die for!

Next there is vanilla bean! Oh my gosh! Everything about this candle down to the name I love. It reminds me of the vanilla bean Frappuccino’s at Starbucks which I loved growing up! It is a very sweet, warm smelling candle. If you love anything vanilla like myself this is a MUST HAVE!

bath and body worksThis next one I was not sure if I was going to like it or not. It is the watermelon lemonade. It is so sweet and fruity, but not too much fruity if that makes sense. I see this being a perfect spring/ summer candle. The color of the jar is a hot pink/ reddish color and I love that, it is so unique! It smells like a lemonade on a hot summer day so it is wonderful to have around.

Others that I loved but have not picked up yet are Lilly of the Valley because this is a family favorite. Coconut leaves, Eucalyptus mint, Beach Blossoms, and Sugar Cane Pineapple.

BUT don’t worry just wait till more of their summer ones come out and then you can begin your addiction and hoarding like myself! Let me know which ones you love or which ones you have picked up!! Love you all and look out for the next post coming up this week, it has been highly requested!


4 thoughts on “Bath and Body Works top favorites

Leave a comment