My Skincare Must Haves

untitledLet’s talk skincare,  I know that I am not an expert on skincare, although I have learned a few things that have worked for me. I have more oily to combination skin, prone to acne especially during that lovely time of the month. Everyone’s skin type or sensitivity is different than one another, so that being said, this is what I love and have found to work for me. Although, I am always up for suggestions and recommendations’ so please let me know what has worked for everyone!

Something to remember is having a clean diet and drinking lots of water is another way to help maintain clear and healthy looking skin. Here is what I love!! Click the links and they will take you to where you can purchase these items as well as learn a bit morskin-types-clear-essence-skin-caree about them:)

Atargets far as face masks go. These are a must for me! I am always looking for a new mask to bosicatry at Ulta, Target, and Sephora. I will also go on Pinterest and see what DIY mask I can make. Here are some of my faves!

sephora mask

Hope this helped, thanks loves! Stay tuned to my next post!


2 thoughts on “My Skincare Must Haves

Leave a comment