HASK- Review

HASK- ReviewHi loves this has been a long time coming! I know I said that I would review this haircare line and the time has finally arrived. I have had more and more problems with my hair the older I have been getting. Now I know that I am only 25, however, I have been experiencing breakage, dryness, lack of shine and now recently shedding and loss of density. Hair has been a sensitive subject for me recently now with the density of my hair becoming an issue. However, I have been seeing a doctor to work on this. Meanwhile, I found a hair brand that I am obsessed with. HASK haircare has blown me away. hask hairIt is a company that utilizes ingredients from all around the world. It is perfect for all different hair colors and hair types. The products are made up of many different oils and are free of sulfates, parabens, phthalates, drying alcohol and also gluten. I wish I found this brand sooner, because it is incredible. Not only are the products’ incredible but they smell astounding. It gives me a very beachy vacation vibe. It reminds me of vacation and the smell of coconut and that wonderful smelling tanning oil. It is so cool how a certain scent can form all these memories and take your mind back and place you on a beach.  

I am currently using the Argan Oil Repairing Shampoo paired with the Monoi Coconut Oil Nourishing Conditioner. shampoo After washing and conditioning my hair I will apply the Argan Oil Repairing Shine Oil to towel dried hair. Once a week I also will use a hair Masque. I switch off between the Argan oil repairing masque and the Monoi Coconut oil Nourishing masque. I just pick these items up at Ulta. If you click on the text, the text will take you to the direct link where you can read more about them or make a purchase for yourself. I have definitely been noticing a change with the shine to my hair. My hair has the richness in color that it once had and I continue to see changes in the dryness. I love it! I still want to try the Biotin Boost Thickening line through HASK and see how this also helps my hair. Let me know if you have tried this line, let me know what you think, or other lines that you are loving!! Next post will be up next week!! Love you all xo

 


Leave a comment